Publications, Reports & Policies
WITHIN THIS SECTION
FAVOURITE LINKS AND DOWNLOADS
IMPORTANT DATES
RELATED DOWNLOADS

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 20-21

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Tuesday 1 September INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 2 September INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 2 September Boarders return (10.00am to 9.00pm)
Thursday 3 September Term begins
Friday 16 October Half Term begins at end of lessons
Sunday 1 November Boarders return (5.00pm to 9.00pm)
Monday 2 November Term resumes
Wednesday 16 December Term ends at end of lessons

LENT TERM 2021
Tuesday 5 January INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 6 January INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 6 January Boarders return (10.00am to 9.00pm)
Thursday 7 January Term begins
Friday 12 February Half Term begins at end of lessons
Sunday 21 February Boarders return (5.00pm to 9.00pm)
Monday 22 February Term resumes
Wednesday 31 March Term ends at end of lessons

TRINITY TERM 2021
Tuesday 13 April INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 14 April INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 14 April Boarders return (10.00am to 9.00pm)
Thursday 15 April Term begins
Monday 3 May May Day Holiday
Friday 28 May Half Term begins at end of lessons
Sunday 6 June Boarders return (5.00pm to 9.00pm)
Monday 7 June Term resumes
Wednesday 7 July Term ends at end of lessons

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Tuesday 31 August INSET Day (Staff only) Wednesday
1 September INSET Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 1 September Boarders return (10.00am to 9.00pm)
Thursday 2 September Term begins