Contact Us


  • Governors
  • Text size
  • a A
Visitor: The Most Reverend The Lord Archbishop of York
The Governing Body: Rev. Canon H. Barber, Chair

Mrs. J.C. Slim

T.M. Wheelwright, Esq.

Mrs. D.M. Whitaker, JP, Vice Chair

C. Bell

Dr C.A.G. Brooks, Esq.

Mrs F.J. Ellam

Mrs M. Garbett

P.J. Hudson, Esq.

Ms V. Stevens

Bursar and Clerk to the Board of Governors: Miss J. Clague, BA (Hons), FCA, CTA



Contact details for the Chair of Governors are:


Reverend Canon Hilary Barber

Chair of Governors

Rishworth School

Oldham Road

Sowerby Bridge

West Yorkshire

HX6 4QA.


01422 822217