Mobile - Menu

Achievements and Representative Honours

Achievements and Representative Honours 2021-2022

Current Students, include:

Gina Speakman: GB Modern Pentathlon U18’s, Olympic Podium Potential programme

Amber Mothersdale: GB Junior Dressage Squad

Tom Parkin, Yorkshire Rugby Academy U19 and Doncaster Knights

Finlay Stewart: Huddersfield Giants U19’s

Spencer Peel: Huddersfield Giants U19’s

Jack Billington: Huddersfield Giants U19’s and Yorkshire Rugby Academy U18's

Louis Inman: Yorkshire Rugby Academy U18’s

Ben Parkin: Yorkshire Rugby Academy U18’s

Jasper Male: Leicestershire CCC U18’s

Haris Hussain: Yorkshire Rugby Academy U18’s

Mille Wildbore: Blackburn and District Pony Club compete for the The Prince Philip Cup at the Horse of The Year Show

Jake Goldthorpe-Smith: Bradford Bulls U18's & enrolled on Level 3 Pearson BTEC Diploma in Sporting Excellence (DiSE) qualification

Harry Fell: Rugby league scholarship with Huddersfield Giants U15's

Maisie Buckley: Calderdale Netball Squad U13's

Amelia Buckley: Lancashire Girls Cricket U13's

Emma Fletcher: Leeds Rhinos Netball U18's

Shehroz Akram: Leicestershire County Cricket team U17's

Amy Wilson: Calderdale District Netball U15's

Isabel Henderson: Calderdale District Netball U15's

Taylor Gregory (and team) came third in the UK Hip Hop Championships

Alex Lister: Team GB Fencing

Ava U14 Yorkshire Hockey Academy squad

Former Students, include:

George Ford: Leicester Tigers RUFC & England Rugby Union

Emyr Huws: Colchester United FC, formerly Manchester City FC, Ipswich Town FC & Wales

Gareth Widdop: Warrington Wolves and England RL

Josie Rixon: England Hockey U21’s

Daniel Kelly: Leicester Tigers RUFC & England Rugby Union

Richard Hunwicks: Head of Human Performance at Catalan Dragons, previously England Rugby League

Joe Ford: Coach at Doncaster Knights RUFC, previously played for Northampton Saints and Sale Sharks RUFC

Tom Inman: Warrington Wolves RL

Tom Parkin: Doncaster Knights RUFC

Alice Weightman: Team GB Showjumping

Charlotte Lutener: Team GB Dressage